Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

imyourhabibi

Add to favorites.

Active within: More than 1 week

Your habibi

30-year-old SugarBaby-Male
Next birthday in 5 months ♍ Virgo

Medellin, Antioquia, Other
Seeking Gay SugarDaddy 18 - 65

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarBaby-Male
  • Age:
    30
  • Marital Status:
    Single
  • Race:
    Hispanic
  • Income:
    I will let you know later
  • Body & height:
    Average 5'08"  173 cm

About Me:

I'm a simple guy that likes the simple things. My favorite thing to do is spark a blunt and cruise around the city with a good companion. I work in entertainment as well as run a cannabis company. I'm a huge cannabis enthusiast. I'm always good for a laugh, and I'm super chill and easy going. I hate small talk, and I don't shy away from having the deep conversations. I love my house and my dog. I'm a bit of a home body most of the time. Swimming and working out at home is my daily regimen. I also love to go out too. I always try to make time for going party crazy every now and again. I value family, friendship, and kindness. Looking for a nice gentlemen to help me to complete my studies

What I'm Looking For:

got not stereotypes

Looking For:

  • Gender: Gay SugarDaddy
  • Age: 18 - 65
  Member-ID: 8013291     Profile-ID: 6466601

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer