Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

Rylieee

Add to favorites.

Active within: More than 2 weeks

Looking

27-year-old SugarBaby
Next birthday in 4 months ♎ Libra

Scottsdale, AZ
Seeking SugarDaddy 24 - 55

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarBaby
  • Age:
    27
  • Marital Status:
    Single
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Income:
    $0 to $100,000
  • Body & height:
    Athletic 5'04"  163 cm

About Me:

All of my photos are from this year. I work a full time job, also currently completing my undergrad, and moving on to my graduate program in the field of psychiatry. I love dressing up to impress and express I do have a good amount of tattoos, I love to travel for fun, I like to workout, be outdoors, hike, take photos, dance, cook, learn other languages, go out partying and celebrate being alive just as much as staying in and relaxing. I pride myself on my being social which helps me converse meaningfully with meeting new people. Being a full time student and working can be stressfuland isolating. I desire a relationship that can remedy those feelings. All about fun, sweetness, and mutual respect. I will captivate you with my electrifying presence. Then we may meet and find out if we are attracted to each other? Does that sound like an appropriate method? Feel free to describe to me what youre like and what your experience has been like. I greatly appreciate honesty and clear communication.

What I'm Looking For:

I respectfully would like to meet a man with the actual means, maturity, and the integrity of intentions to provide for my lifestyle. Be supportive of my education, and value my time as much as his own. *I favor a discrete arrangement. Open to travel in the right circumstance.

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarDaddy
  • Age: 24 - 55
  Member-ID: 6515234     Profile-ID: 5022123

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer