Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

Vanessa.ramirez21

Add to favorites.

Active within: More than 2 weeks

Can you help?

21-year-old SugarBaby
Next Birthday in 15 days and 7 months ♈ Aries

Milpitas, CA
Seeking SugarDaddy 21 - 60

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarBaby
  • Age:
    21
  • Marital Status:
    Single
  • Race:
    Hispanic
  • Income:
    $0 to $100,000
  • Body & height:
    Average 5'01"  155 cm

About Me:

I am a 21 years of age and I am a student in community college but currently not attending because I need to save money. I worked with security and got let go due to COVID restrictions being uplifted. All the money I had went to ending the apartment lease. I just got a job with Tesla but I start tomorrow October 29, 2020. All I need is $120 for my phone bill and $35 for my credit card bill. Theyre both due November 7, 2020. Please this is all Im asking for. I dont have parents or family members willing to help me since theyre all dealing with their own financial issues.

What I'm Looking For:

I am looking for someone who is willing to help me out and doesnt expect anything in return besides some pictures and conversations and maybe video chats.

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarDaddy
  • Age: 21 - 60
  Member-ID: 7737482     Profile-ID: 6198431

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer