Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

lalip001

Add to favorites.

Active within: Just left

While Confidence is everything Knowledge is Key.

22-year-old SugarBaby
My Birthday was 2 months ago ♉ Taurus

San Jose, California
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 75

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarBaby
  • Age:
    22
  • Marital Status:
    Single
  • Race:
    Mixed Race
  • Income:
    $0 to $100,000
  • Body & height:
    Average 5'03"  160 cm

About Me:

I'm the type of sugar baby who wants to stay true to herself but do things to improve on what I've already got. great listener, compassionate, understanding, well mannered and well groomed, always. Love the water!! Love the Ranch/ Country life. Love animals HORSES especially. Enjoy riding them too. Love to dance. Fan of sports but can also enjoy a quiet relaxed day at any museum. Love thrill and adventures. Seafood, Thai food, Indian, Brazilian food YUMM. Cooks when I can, some delicious food too! Love different cultures. High Integrity. Loyal. Respectful. Appreciative.dom.

What I'm Looking For:

I'm looking for a man who will treat me like a lady and show me respect, kindness, honesty, and generosity. Some one intellectual and funny! Travel companion, mentor, dates, pampering.

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarDaddy
  • Age: 18 - 75
  Member-ID: 5268717     Profile-ID: 3868708

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer