Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

Sugar___Raye

Full Contact Diamond Member
Add to favorites.

Active within: Just left

Im looking for my sugar daddy, come find me

25-year-old SugarBaby
My Birthday was last month ♒ Aquarius

Marietta , GA
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 55

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarBaby
  • Age:
    25
  • Marital Status:
    Single
  • Race:
    Other
  • Income:
    $0 to $100,000
  • Body & height:
    Ample 5'08"  173 cm

About Me:

I'm a Caribbean beauty that is looking for something new, I want a man that I can talk to and he can actually help me through my problem and just navigating life. I want someone that can provide for me and treat me with respect. I'm a spontaneous person, but I love to plan weekend get aways and fun little activities. I love going out and getting cute, and specially getting shown off. Right now I work as a behavioral therapist with kids that have autism it's a great jobs that fills my days with joy. But I want to go back to school to pursue my master's or a doctorate in psychology. I am a passion person and I love spirited conversation and learning from others. I'm an open book so please just ask me anything.

What I'm Looking For:

I am looking someone I can talk to at night about my day, someone who can take me out; more interested in companionship than a relationship it is important to me that we can be open and honest with each other. I am looking for someone that I can have intellectual debates with and talk to regularly. I want to find a daddy that I can see regularly, because I am not interested with an online relationship. My ideal guy will be open to walking with me on my journey, me this looks like giving me your time and attention. Of course I want financial support that is I choose this arrangement, but I want it to be organic. I am a hard working woman and I just want the security and assurance of care from a man that I can trust and be loyal to. I am also looking for someone who can spoil me with shopping and trips,I want to be able to enjoy theses things with you. I love the outdoors, art, being shown off so let's go out, i want to be able to walk with you holding be my hand. Take me on an adventure so we can make some memories. I am looking for something casual for now, but chemistry is important to me, so a first date is a must. I am looking for someone to be open and honest with me, and that I can just have a good time with, and I am hoping what starts as fun leads to something special.

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarDaddy
  • Age: 18 - 55
  Member-ID: 7942117     Profile-ID: 6397626

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer