Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

Cindyhockm

Add to favorites.

Active within: More than 2 weeks

I'm looking for true Love

32-year-old SugarBaby
My Birthday was 2 months ago ♎ Libra

Waterford, Michigan
Seeking SugarDaddy 39 - 65

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarBaby
  • Age:
    32
  • Marital Status:
    Single
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Income:
    $200,000 to $300,000
  • Body & height:
    Slim 5'07"  170 cm

About Me:

Note - That I have a basic membership and can't view my ema!ls. I have not officially signed-up yet, I can't read my messages and respond to them. I'm un-able to reach anyone as of yet, so I am only filling out the information asked on the site. About me, I think Im pretty easy to get along with, I think its because I like to listen just as much as I like to have a conversation. Let's have coffee (or virtual coffee) and take it from there. we suppose to talk about how great I am and why you need to date me lol. Friend possibly more, my username here is the same as my Gee! Male! Be clever to copy that and reach me. ,,It's completed Looking for a mutual spark that can be nurtured further. I'm excited to meet new friends. Feel free to copy my profile username At Gee! Male"! Dot cum . if you would like us to get acquainted. I will respond!

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarDaddy
  • Age: 39 - 65
  Member-ID: 5626938     Profile-ID: 4193350

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer