Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

LookNoFurther22

Add to favorites.

Active within: Just left

May I spark your interest?

26-year-old SugarBaby
My Birthday was last month ♉ Taurus

Cincinnati , Ohio
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 50

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarBaby
  • Age:
    26
  • Marital Status:
    Single
  • Race:
    African American
  • Income:
    $0 to $100,000
  • Body & height:
    Slim 5'05"  165 cm

About Me:

Health, Family, Fitness & stability are my top priorities (hopefully you may become one too) :). I absolutely love animals and am intuitive with nature. I enjoy observing & exploring the outdoors such as site seeing,cycling, hiking, gardening and anything that is proactive & keeps me active. I am very hygienic and take pride in keeping my surroundings clean also. I am a humble, caring young lady that is highly ambitious and very determined. My focus is to succeed in everything I put my energy into. I take virtue in Honesty & loyalty because I believe that these are things that nurtures & builds a strong foundation for a relation/friendship. I am versatile and spontaneous which can be easily prominent by my feminine style and demeanor. Feel free to message me if you'd like to know more!

What I'm Looking For:

Send me a message if you'd like to explore more.. even if it is just conversing into each other mental and learning. The chance is like a picture, it'd be nice if you'd just take it.. Shall we?

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarDaddy
  • Age: 30 - 50
  Member-ID: 4703714     Profile-ID: 3391906

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer