Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

bellabini8

Diamond Member
Add to favorites.

Active within: 4 days

SD hunting

32-year-old SugarBaby
My Birthday was last month ♍ Virgo

Austin , Texas
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 45

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarBaby
  • Age:
    32
  • Marital Status:
    Single
  • Race:
    Native American
  • Income:
    $100,000 to $200,000
  • Body & height:
    Average 5'04"  163 cm

About Me:

Beautiful, single, dog mom of one. Im from Oklahoma but I enjoy traveling & make my own schedule Likes: Traveling Spas Fine dining Shopping Outdoors Gardening Art Music 1. Current job? I am a freelance Makeup artist and plan to continue my education and become a medial esthetician and take some business classes because I would like to open up my own medical spa. 2. Living situation (solo, kids, other?) No roommates or kids, I live in a high rise in a nice neighborhood with my dog her name is Nokose Na-go-see its Creek for Bear and she will be 2 in April. Nokose is my baby so I hope you like dogs. 3. Birthday? Im a Leo 4. Fave alcoholic drink? Vodka soda 5. Age? 31 6. Fave nighttime activities? It could go one of two ways depending on my mood. * A chill night in cooking dinner, sipping wine, watching movies/documentaries or listening to one of my favorite podcasts and maybe even a bubble bath. * Getting dolled up and go to a nice lounge or rooftop for cocktails, concerts, art museums, fine dining. 7. Fave dinner food or dessert? TBH I cant pick one thing, I love food and enjoy trying new food. I will try anything once. I can say that I dont like chain restaurants. 8. Pet Peeves with guys/dating? See turn offs lol 9. Turn ons? Being a total gentleman. Open the door for me, hold my hand when we are crossing the road, or pull the chair out for me at dinner. Making me laugh. Surprising me. Something small or big because my love language is gifts. Kissing me somewhere other than my lips. Hugging me randomly from behind. Being kind to others. 10. Turn offs? Passivity/ No initiative Arrogance Unclear intentions Cheap Deceitful Lack of motivation Smoking Poor communication Bad hygiene

What I'm Looking For:

Im looking for a gentleman

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarDaddy
  • Age: 30 - 45
  Member-ID: 6212817     Profile-ID: 4736471

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer