Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!


Add to favorites.

Active within: More than 2 weeks

Enjoying life

53-year-old SugarDaddy
Next birthday in 4 months ♊ Gemini

Phoenix , AZ
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 80

Personal Details

  • Gender:
  • Age:
  • Marital Status:
  • Race:
  • Income:
    $0 to $100,000
  • Body & height:
    Average 5'11"  180 cm

About Me:

I am an aspiring musician and artist. I started learning how to compose electronic music a year ago and I have discovered a very creative outlet to express myself. I have no immediate plans to tour but you never know. Im focusing on getting some singles and EPs ready to release. Im also learning to play the drums again, the guitar and I have recently started to take art classes. Living in Arizona I love the ability to go hiking, camping, boating and really enjoy the outdoors. I have a Jeep and plenty of public land to go exploring when I feel the vibe. Im not a big partier, I like going out for a variety of activities and I also enjoy just chilling at the house. I am a very down to earth person with an easy going personality. Deep down Im a true romantic. Im definitely a giver, affectionate, caring, and something of an empath. I am very adaptable in social settings and feel comfortable in a suit and tie or jeans and a tee. I am open to new adventures and willing to try just about anything once. I am a very open minded person.

What I'm Looking For:

Im interested in someone that is down to earth and easy going and that enjoys the beauty in life. Someone that is grateful for what we have. I want a kind and affectionate partner interested in some companionship.

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarBaby
  • Age: 18 - 80
  Member-ID: 7461707     Profile-ID: 5929618

Quick Search


Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.