Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

johnnysss

Add to favorites.

Active within: More than 2 weeks

GREAT SUGAR DADDY SEEKS INCREDIBLE SUGAR BABY

59-year-old SugarDaddy
My Birthday was 2 months ago ♉ Taurus

Beverly Hills, ca
Seeking SugarBaby 25 - 36

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarDaddy
  • Age:
    59
  • Marital Status:
    Divorced
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Income:
    $400,000 to $500,000
  • Body & height:
    Athletic 5'08"  173 cm

About Me:

I have lived in Southern California my whole life. I attended college in New Mexico and law school in Los Angeles. I like the arts, concerts, the Greek Theater and the Hollywood Bowl. I also go to Italian operas in Los Angeles and San Francisco on a regular basis, and also enjoy chamber music located on the USC campus. I enjoy cooking, traveling in the US and Europe, staying in 5 star hotels and I fly first class if it is available. I eat well, go to the gym several day a week, box, go bowling and am taking up tennis and golf. I believe in taking care of the earth and just bought my first Tesla and electric vehicles (cars, airplanes, and 18 wheelers) are the future.

What I'm Looking For:

She should enjoy at least some of the activities I like, is passport ready, wants to live a care free life She is slim or athletic and white.

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarBaby
  • Age: 25 - 36
  Member-ID: 6369189     Profile-ID: 4883396

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer