Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

drynwyn77

Add to favorites.

Active within: More than 2 weeks

Dance your way to happiness

36-year-old SugarDaddy
Next birthday in 2 months ♏ Scorpio

Corona, CA
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 40

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarDaddy
  • Age:
    36
  • Marital Status:
    Do You Care?
  • Race:
    Latino
  • Income:
    $500,000 to $1,000,000
  • Body & height:
    Athletic 5'11"  180 cm

About Me:

I've been working hard most of my life and now I am finally able to have some fun! I love adventure and I need to let loose once in a while. I have two dogs, love running and martial arts. I like to dance salsa and learn new skills. I follow the motto "boredom sets in a boring mind." I'm also a romantic at heart. I consider myself a very educated gentleman.

What I'm Looking For:

I am on this site looking for a woman who wants to just have fun, and really connect on friendship level with a successful, caring gentleman. It would be fun to meet a sexy girl who is looking for fun and new experiences. Ideally, someone who is looking for a special, honest and real man in her life. I am open to finding someone to mentor and care for.

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarBaby
  • Age: 18 - 40
  Member-ID: 2459580     Profile-ID: 1522217

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer