Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

Papasucre

Add to favorites.

Active within: More than 2 weeks

P/T Daddy

54-year-old SugarDaddy
My Birthday was last month ♉ Taurus

Huntington Beach, CA
Seeking SugarBaby 34 - 50

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarDaddy
  • Age:
    54
  • Marital Status:
    Do You Care?
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Income:
    $100,000 to $200,000
  • Body & height:
    Average 6'00"  183 cm

About Me:

I live in Northern California, but have a business in OC, and I'm usually there two or three days a week. But when I'm in town I'd really like to spend some time with an interesting, intelligent, sensuous woman. I enjoy live theatre, very good movies, museums and art exhibits, and stimulating conversation. I like good restaurants, whether they are the finest French haute cuisine, or the funkiest diners, as long as it's good. I also enjoy hiking, biking and occasionally golf. I like watching sports, but only live. I'm passionate and romantic and I know how to treat a special woman well. I have owned a number of businesses in my life and would enjoy helping a deserving person start her own business.

What I'm Looking For:

Discretion, intelligence, open-mindedness, passion, sense of humor, curiosity, natural beauty, pretty much in that order. Requirements: non-smoker or able to completely hide it, no hard drugs. You should enjoy dressing up sometimes for the theatre, fine restaurant, etc. Since I'm only in the area less than half the time, you'll have to adjust your expectations accordingly. If you're availabe to travel occasionally that is a plus.

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarBaby
  • Age: 34 - 50
  Member-ID: 11084     Profile-ID: 9695

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer