Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

joebob1million

Add to favorites.

Active within: More than 2 weeks

Why not

47-year-old SugarDaddy
My Birthday was 4 months ago ♓ Pisces

Pasadena, CA
Seeking SugarBaby 25 - 40

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarDaddy
  • Age:
    47
  • Marital Status:
    Divorced
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Income:
    $300,000 to $400,000
  • Body & height:
    Athletic 6'02"  188 cm

About Me:

I am still very much a kid at heart, and still love seeing rainbows, full moons, star filled skies, walking through forests, walking barefoot on the beach, thuderstorms, fresh snowfalls, autumn leaves, tropical nights, and drives through the country. I am easy going, mellow, affectionate, assertive, honest, intelligent, giving, and totally monogomous. I enjoy life, adventure, traveling, and new experiences. I have my own business, make a decent income, and business is booming.

What I'm Looking For:

I would like to meet a woman who is attractive, sensual, intelligent, educated, self confident, and who has a sense of humor. Someone who enjoys many of the same activities as myself. A woman who would enjoy dining, dancing, weekend getaways and who is ultimately interested in a long term relationship.

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarBaby
  • Age: 25 - 40
  Member-ID: 1604     Profile-ID: 1419

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer