Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

GregginOC

Full Contact Diamond Member
Add to favorites.

Active within: Online Now!

Looking for Mutual Respect and Fun

55-year-old SugarDaddy
Next birthday in 2 months & 2 weeks ♈ Aries

Rancho Santa Margari, CA
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 40

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarDaddy
  • Age:
    55
  • Marital Status:
    Divorced
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Income:
    $200,000 to $300,000
  • Body & height:
    Average 5'09"  175 cm

About Me:

I am happiest in the Kitchen cooking for 2 or more. I am a high attention provider as well as a pleaser. I enjoy a Harley ride along the Coast for two. There are extra motorcycles in the garage to teach someone who wants to learn. I was raised by great parents who taught me the value of caring for others. I have been told I am very good in a relationship as I seem to put other first. I am looking to offer my time, efforts, guidance and support to someone who appreciates it. The house is empty and I am looking for a roommate to help and enjoy whatever life has in store. The food is great, the wine list is sweet and the sunsets are amazing.

What I'm Looking For:

I am looking for some one fun, adventurous, someone to lavish attention on and who will also send it back to me. I am looking for someone who is interested in a full time partnership, someone looking to grow as a person. I would ultimately like to find the final piece in my life, but am also open to something with "enjoy life for a while" or someone I can help get on to the next stage in their life. If you have interest in Motorcycles, Sports or Graphics Arts. There may even be a start up business for the right person.

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarBaby
  • Age: 18 - 40
  Member-ID: 7947594     Profile-ID: 6402934

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer