Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

Tokarev

Full Contact Diamond Member
Add to favorites.

Active within: More than 2 weeks

Every coin has two sides

41-year-old SugarDaddy
My Birthday was 4 months ago ♋ Cancer

Santa Clara, Ca
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 40

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarDaddy
  • Age:
    41
  • Marital Status:
    Single
  • Race:
    East Indian
  • Income:
    $100,000 to $200,000
  • Body & height:
    Cuddly 5'10"  178 cm

About Me:

I am a bit shy around new people but open up quite a bit as the familiarity grows. Maverick type, believe in doing my own thing, not necessarily conform. Financially well settled, independent. I am also practical and pragmatic in my expectations and world view. Generous and loyal almost to fault. I am not a partying sort, a quite evening watching a movie, talking does it for me. It is so boring to talk more about myself....can discover more on meeting and having a decent conversation. I am looking for same things here as you....let's hope we find that

What I'm Looking For:

Should be clear in what they are seeking. Am not looking for any outgoing, partying sort. Discretion and loyalty is upmost. Expectations are preferably subtly understood ...both sides. Stability preferred but expectations are to be practical and workable. Looking to bond but not to burden. Looking for some quality not quantity. Good company, intelligent conversation, practical expectations, subtle understanding...that pretty much sums it up I guess!

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarBaby
  • Age: 18 - 40
  Member-ID: 5567533     Profile-ID: 4138853

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer