Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

Oakan

Add to favorites.

Active within: More than 2 weeks

I like what's different.

36-year-old SugarDaddy
My Birthday was last month ♋ Cancer

Santa Rosa, CA
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 80

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarDaddy
  • Age:
    36
  • Marital Status:
    Single
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Income:
    More than $1,000,000
  • Body & height:
    Average 5'11"  180 cm

About Me:

I'm a creative Computer Scientist, Psychologist, and Businessman. I like improvising music and stretching rules. I went to Berkeley, gained skills in Computing, and learned how it changes society. This turned out to be pretty profitable. I've lived around the world watching how different cultures adapt. Now I see technology as a beautiful art a way I can contribute to the culture of the future. These days I'm building an Internet Therapy, a replacement for HTTP://, and -- behind the scenes -- a new college. I like things that are different. I get around town on my zippy motor scooter. I've built a skill of running red lights, and refined it into an art-form.

What I'm Looking For:

Adventure and the spark of new connections. Healthy, strong people, with an open mind and a strong intellect.

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarBaby
  • Age: 18 - 80
  Member-ID: 5465500     Profile-ID: 4044165

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer