Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse

Applekillsme11

Full Contact Diamond Member
Add to favorites.

Active within: 4 days

Tell a friend

Looking for my life partner

50-year-old SugarDaddy
Next birthday in 2 months & 1 weeks ♓ Pisces

Naples, Florida
Seeking SugarBaby 45 - 60

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarDaddy
  • Age:
    50
  • Marital Status:
    Divorced
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Income:
    $100,000 to $200,000
  • Body & height:
    Average 5'07"  170 cm

About Me:

I am a Gentleman, kind, helpful, friendly, positive, with a lot a of love and passion,very romantic. About the music I like it is difficult to say because I have a very mixed taste for music all from classic to rock even some Rn B and American country. I do not read many books but sometimes I like read about old buildings, people's adventures.I like to Meet new friends, restaurants, bars, love to walk.Each of us becomes a part. Man and woman are like two wheels. When they work together the distance seems shorter and easier

What I'm Looking For:

I would like to meet a serious, clever and intelligent woman. A strong woman with a strong will with whom I will be able to feel myself weak and at the same time the most beloved, the most desirable, and the happiest man. I want to find a reliable woman who will be like a strong column for me and who will share all the joys and sorrows. I want her to be active enough, because I am active as well and I want my woman share with me some of my hobbies. I want to create with her our small world full of trust, mutual understanding and of course love. I am ready to tie my life exactly with such woman and to give all my love and me to such a woman.

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarBaby
  • Age: 45 - 60
  Member-ID: 5847813     Profile-ID: 4397138

 

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ

There are 905 registered users online

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2017 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer