Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

coquetito

Add to favorites.

Active within: More than 2 weeks

Creator needs a his muse

37-year-old SugarDaddy
Next Birthday in 5 months and -7 days ♉ Taurus

Schaumburg, il
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 59

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarDaddy
  • Age:
    37
  • Marital Status:
    Divorced
  • Race:
    African American
  • Income:
    $300,000 to $400,000
  • Body & height:
    Cuddly 5'07"  170 cm

About Me:

I'm a married (poly) serial entrepreneur with some success under my belt. Not interested in games or drama. I travel frequently between Chicago (where I live), DC-Metro, Austin and the San Francisco Bay area. I like to spoil my friends.

What I'm Looking For:

I need a woman who understands what it is to be treated with respect. I have no time for drama and petty emotional BS. I'm hoping to find someone who either lives in one of the areas I visit frequently or who can travel with me from time to time. I wouldn't mind a room-mate arrangement if we could get some particulars squared away with the right person. I like to spoil my friends. BTW, if you live far from the locales listed above, I may not respond. I don't have time to try to coordinate meeting up with people who can't be where I go, sorry.

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarBaby
  • Age: 18 - 59
  Member-ID: 4268069     Profile-ID: 3017005

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer