Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

nalariman

Add to favorites.

Active within: More than 2 weeks

Just be honest

53-year-old SugarDaddy
My Birthday was 5 months ago ♑ Capricorn

Schaumburg, IL
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 40

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarDaddy
  • Age:
    53
  • Marital Status:
    Do You Care?
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Income:
    $100,000 to $200,000
  • Body & height:
    Ample 5'11"  180 cm

About Me:

I'm here for obvious reasons, so are you. If we can start there and talk about what we have in common, no judgment, that would be a good beginning. I have a very demanding job which makes it hard for me to get free, so when I am free, I would like to have someone to help me escape the pressures of everyday life and enjoy our time together. My interests are diverse and I don't want pigeonhole myself by listing them here, but if you fit the description of what I'm looking for, we will find things in common and maybe even introduce each other to new interests.

What I'm Looking For:

I am looking for someone warm, sweet, and welcoming who understands the importance of discretion. Someone who will be as generous in her ways as I will be in mine. Someone local to Chicago. 18-40, and if you're over 40, let's talk.

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarBaby
  • Age: 18 - 40
  Member-ID: 6483395     Profile-ID: 4992012

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer