Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

thiz_ice

Add to favorites.

Active within: More than 2 weeks

Lookin for my Kitty

54-year-old SugarDaddy
Next birthday in 6 months ♋ Cancer

Algonquin, Illinois
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 45

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarDaddy
  • Age:
    54
  • Marital Status:
    Single
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Income:
    $0 to $100,000
  • Body & height:
    Slim 5'10"  178 cm

About Me:

LOCAL WOMEN ONLY WITHIN 50 MILES PLZ........Now, back to the regularly scheduled program.......;-) I wanna kitty kat to play wit...... I work six days a week,--- hours a day. Pretty dreary. So, lookin to have some fun. I'd like to find someone similarly situated. I have an art form I discovered, that I'd like to share with someone. I create sculptures which look like they're from some ancient culture. But, there are no examples from any such culture. They are unique. I also have an interest in electronics, which incorporates into them. I'd tell you more, but if you're not intrigued by now, again, there is no point..........LOL But if you are, I'm looking for someone who'd like to learn to make them and we sell them at art shows, mebbe start our own gallery

What I'm Looking For:

Someone within 50 miles of me. (If you're not, I won't bother answering because there is no point.)

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarBaby
  • Age: 18 - 45
  Member-ID: 3537939     Profile-ID: 2419008

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer