Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

donlarr123

Add to favorites.

Active within: More than 2 weeks

Am right here in search of workable relationship

51-year-old SugarDaddy
Next birthday in 4 months ♉ Taurus

Jerome, Illinois
Seeking SugarMomma 30 - 60

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarDaddy
  • Age:
    51
  • Marital Status:
    Do You Care?
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Income:
    I will let you know later
  • Body & height:
    Ample 4'00"  122 cm

About Me:

I have a quirky, quiet sense of humor, particularly with the English language and all of its nuance. I tend to be old fashioned and romantic. I will fight for what I believe in, particularly when it comes to a child's welfare. I have been described by some of my friends as a teddy bear with teeth. I am looking for someone who likes to spend time with my children and me . I am VERY protective of my children. I want a woman with values close to mine (I am deeply religious but not pushy), but who is willing to argue with me for what they want, not just aquiesce to avoid a fight. I hope to find a true friend and partner in time but I am not in a rush for the latter. I am looking for someone who sees life as an adventure with something new every day

What I'm Looking For:

Looking for someone who understands the importance of family. Who is looking for a real relationship. I am not interested in head games. Im just looking for my best friend. I like to laugh, play, and enjoy the simplest parts of life. I desire to travel and see the world, will you go with me?

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarMomma
  • Age: 30 - 60
  Member-ID: 2891662     Profile-ID: 1870433

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer