Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

ROCKEY2

Add to favorites.

Active within: More than 2 weeks

SEEKING A ATTRACTIVE WOMAN FOR MARRAGE

66-year-old SugarDaddy
My Birthday was last week ♒ Aquarius

Joliet, Illinois
Seeking SugarDaddy 41 - 53

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarDaddy
  • Age:
    66
  • Marital Status:
    Divorced
  • Race:
  • Income:
    $400,000 to $500,000
  • Body & height:
    Ample 6'00"  183 cm

About Me:

Ill, keep it short, If, i tell all now what are we going to talk about when wemeet. Im a very cal man, careing, loving, and lots of fun to be with, I do take very good care of my self. Have many interest. At times my idea of a good time can be anything from trying something totally new and adventurous to sitting down and having a deep conversation, I enjoy non-pretentious intellectectuals. Im very much a people person.

What I'm Looking For:

I do have two master degrees and a Dr. degree, and 3 of my own companys for many years. Im seeking a very honest woman, not into games, careing, loving, can show her feelings, likes to go out to bus. dinners, lots of people there to meet, how I get new bus, for my companys, takes pride in her self, knows what she wants out of life. If there should be a marrage, the first time things get tight, she does not just jump up and runs off, there for the good times as the dad ones. family very high in my life, do have 2 dogs, you will enjoy being around. Now up to you.

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarDaddy
  • Age: 41 - 53
  Member-ID: 1345923     Profile-ID: 590635

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer