Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!


Add to favorites.

Active within: More than 2 weeks

Am my self

49-year-old SugarDaddy
Next birthday in 11 months ♑ Capricorn

Paducah, Kentucky
Seeking SugarMomma 32 - 69

Personal Details

  • Gender:
  • Age:
  • Marital Status:
  • Race:
  • Income:
    $100,000 to $200,000
  • Body & height:
    Athletic 5'11"  180 cm

About Me:

I will try to describe myself in the words of those who know me and I will let you know who I think I am..Im told im bubbly, funny and just brighten the day.. I have been told Im the life of the party, and that Im an absolute "Blast" to be around, the ladies I know say Im like "one of the guys" but easy to fall for, Ive been told Im good to converse/debate with(as long as they agree with me hehehehe just kidding) HOWEVER there have been a few DIRT comments Im Crazy, psycho, and anti-social, and have the natural look of a B***H .....Now my opinion of myself is: I am honest(unless I need not be), LOYAL (and not just in relationships LOYAL period), forgiving (but not stupid) , sometimes a lil re....I mean "mentally challenged"... lol ,I also think I am a GREAT BEST friend (as long as you don't mistake my kindness for weakness ;0) Im still enjoying my childhood..heheh I'm a **blushing** romantic,

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarMomma
  • Age: 32 - 69
  Member-ID: 3369812     Profile-ID: 2275565

Quick Search


Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.