Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

Adventure4two

Full Contact Diamond Member
Add to favorites.

Active within: 2 days

Love to laugh and enjoy all fun that life has to offer!

48-year-old SugarDaddy
Next birthday in 2 months & 2 weeks ♌ Leo

Raleigh, NC
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 38

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarDaddy
  • Age:
    48
  • Marital Status:
    Single
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Income:
    $200,000 to $300,000
  • Body & height:
    Athletic 6'00"  183 cm

About Me:

I'm a business owner here in NC. I enjoy a multitude of things and I'm always looking for a fun adventure. I have a flexible schedule and I love to just take off randomly on a Monday (or whatever day) and just enjoy a day, two, three, or more away. I am in no way conceited or cocky but I am confident and realize my worth. RIDICULOUSLY honest for several reasons but the main one is this... I don't want to have to 'pretend' to be someone else when I am happy with the person I am. That being said, I am a firm believer in self development and always trying to learn more and be a better person. I believe in The Law of Attraction and understand that I have control over me and only I am responsible for my life. This mindset keeps me focused on doing what it takes to not live an average life. I genuinely want to just enjoy life as a whole. Lots of laughter, travel, or just laid back moments with good company. I am the extremes of introvert/extrovert. (Not moody at all but I do appreciate the crazy times and the peaceful moments) When I'm out and about, I always try to entertain and keep those around me upbeat and having a good time. I am also very happy being at home for a few days with no company and lots of silence. (Quiet time help me focus on the next task at hand) I do not drink, smoke, or do any drugs but I'm also not judgmental toward those that do. I encourage most people to have a few drinks to loosen up. I just don't need the liquid courage, I was born ready! If you like what you have read, feel free to send me a message and I'll gladly send you some pictures. I don't post recognizable photos because I'm a well known business owner and I prefer privacy. Thank you for taking the time to read this far and I truly hope you find what you're looking for. Side note... I'm unsure why people ask you ladies for your financial info but after reading some profiles it seems common. Just putting this out there, I don't care if you are a broke college student or a very successful business owner. I have zero interest in your financials. Lol Lastly, I'm hoping to meet people within a 100 miles or so. Not saying exceptions couldn't be considered for a trip etc but my goal is to find a local friend to spend time with.

What I'm Looking For:

I'm hoping to find someone who enjoys available quality time with no assumption of an LTR 'relationship' at this point. If something were to change that could be discussed but it is not my focus at this time. (I want to expand my business and that is what drives me now) An attractive young lady that is equally as open-minded and eager to enjoy life. Someone who takes care of her body and mind and realizes the importance of both. I love confidence and loathe arrogance. Have some goals, school, working for a better job, want to open a business, or something that offers more than just a pretty face. Be someone who can have a great time in and outside of a bedroom. Someone that is interesting and conversation comes easily. Don't be afraid to ask me questions or to answer mine. At the end of the day, just be FUN! Life is short and we should all enjoy it to the fullest!

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarBaby
  • Age: 18 - 38
  Member-ID: 8086239     Profile-ID: 6537463

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer