Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

Samwise123

Add to favorites.

Active within: More than 2 weeks

Writer, Trader

55-year-old SugarDaddy
My Birthday was last month ♒ Aquarius

New York, New York
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 80

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarDaddy
  • Age:
    55
  • Marital Status:
    Divorced
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Income:
    $100,000 to $200,000
  • Body & height:
    Athletic 5'08"  173 cm

About Me:

I am recently divorced and live on the Upper West Side in Manhattan with my dog. I am fit and expect the same for my sugarbaby. I love to travel, love nature and love all New York City has to offer. I try to sample a new restaurant every week. I am mostly vegetarian. But am not crazy strict if you are not. I am into shibari or bondage, that is important to me as my sugar baby must be open it.

What I'm Looking For:

Fit is the key word. Pretty, intelligent (dont care about degrees-I have 2 Masters degrees and have found that they dont mean much for success in life). Ambition and a life goal are important. I want someone I can talk to and have chemistry with. You must like dogs, be open to bondage and live in Manhattan or close.

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarBaby
  • Age: 18 - 80
  Member-ID: 6119276     Profile-ID: 4648771

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer