Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

tronic29

Add to favorites.

Active within: More than 2 weeks

LOOKING FOR MY BABY

39-year-old SugarDaddy
My Birthday was last month ♉ Taurus

Albany, NY
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 40

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarDaddy
  • Age:
    39
  • Marital Status:
    Divorced
  • Race:
    Mixed Race
  • Income:
    $400,000 to $500,000
  • Body & height:
    Athletic 6'00"  183 cm

About Me:

About me physically I'm tall, 6' to be exact. I'm also strong so I can protect you from bad things.and I am good looking Well I guess I might as well throw in a few more facts. I am very loyal and caring, I like to make people feel special. I always try to be there for people hoping they will do the same. Do on to those as you'd have them do on to you, yep that's a pretty good saying. work for a big computer related business, travel alot, no time for a Long Term

What I'm Looking For:

So I am looking for the same thing as everyone else on this wonderful website (not a relationship). I am tired of hearing the same thing over and over about how everyone loves animals, movies, camping and other related activities that people like. So if you are interested in getting to know me then I would like to hear the little quirky things about you. For example I love the smell of fresh cut grass, my greatest fear is zombies and I am serious about that haha, I really don't like it when friends say they will call and never do, I don't like to watch sports nearly as much as I like to play them Ya chew on that for a bit. So tell me about some of your quirky qualities

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarBaby
  • Age: 18 - 40
  Member-ID: 1198385     Profile-ID: 473028

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer