Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

traveler10038

Add to favorites.

Active within: More than 1 week

SEEKING A GOOD HEARTED PARTNER

47-year-old SugarDaddy
Next birthday in 3 months ♋ Cancer

New York, NY
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 47

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarDaddy
  • Age:
    47
  • Marital Status:
    Divorced
  • Race:
    Other
  • Income:
    $100,000 to $200,000
  • Body & height:
    Athletic 5'10"  178 cm

About Me:

Easy going, well traveled, well educated, compassionate and super friendly guy. Born in Durban,South Africa, grew with wild animals all around me. Now a dual citizen both USA and UK. I have a PhD in computer science. Belong to several charities that help protect wildlife and nature. Jane Goodall, Save the Rhino, Save the Serengeti, Amazon Rain forest etc etc. Grew up in many parts of the world and worked in 9 countries before settling down in NYC. I am an avid traveler (visited 75 plus countries), nature lover, huge animal lover and i work in the field of Technology. I drive a small car, eco friendly, worry about the health of our planet and the perils of global warming.Regular health club attendance, Golf in the summer etc etc. Kind, generous, family-oriented, educated and a super affectionate personality. Great sense of humor, laugh all the time. Stickler for punctuality, prompt in reciprocal communication, neat and clean with very high hygiene standards. I am NOT into serial dating, honest, sincere and loyal to a fault. Seeking a long term relationship only. Deal breaker is bad breath, love to kiss a lot. (This stems from an earlier bad experience.)Less

What I'm Looking For:

Seeking a kind educated partner for a committed, monogamous and long term relationship.Less

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarBaby
  • Age: 18 - 47
  Member-ID: 8015639     Profile-ID: 6468861

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer