Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

mrheartseeker

Add to favorites.

Active within: More than 2 weeks

LOOKING FOR THE RIGHTONE

32-year-old SugarDaddy
Next birthday in 2 months ♉ Taurus

Pisgah, Ohio
Seeking SugarBaby 50 - 65

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarDaddy
  • Age:
    32
  • Marital Status:
    Divorced
  • Race:
  • Income:
    $100,000 to $200,000
  • Body & height:
    Average 5'10"  178 cm

About Me:

i'm 5'9ft tall, i have a short black hair while a hazel eye. I am the type of person who wants somebody to feel wanted not just as a trophy. I am a very affectionate person and I love to cuddle, I like to show somebody how I feel not just telling them. I consider myself to be very simple. I believe that women needs to be treated with respect and as a equal partner in a relationship..family is very important to me ,I love the beach and the cinema.I Love shopping, camping, dancing, cooking, swimming, and traveling.I love to cook but I'm not a very good cook.I love to watch the sunset and sunrise.I love sport and i love different kinds of sport but golf, basketball,Soccer are my favorite

What I'm Looking For:

I want someone honest and sincere, truthful, faithful, loving, caring. someone that will always be herself and be real.I'm not looking for a woman that is going to be who she is not because she want to win my heart.I'm looking for a One man Woman because i'm a one woman man.I hope that makes sense.I want someone that will 100% herself.Someone that will love my kid and i for who we are and not what we have but what we can offer which is unconditional love, joy, care and happiness.Someone with a gold heart, simple and sweet.

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarBaby
  • Age: 50 - 65
  Member-ID: 5477961     Profile-ID: 4055712

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer