Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

flfunguy99

Add to favorites.

Active within: More than 2 weeks

Flfunguy

48-year-old SugarDaddy
Next birthday in 9 months ♑ Capricorn

Philadelphia, PA
Seeking SugarBaby 20 - 45

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarDaddy
  • Age:
    48
  • Marital Status:
    Divorced
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Income:
    $200,000 to $300,000
  • Body & height:
    Athletic 5'10"  178 cm

About Me:

I love hanging out with a nice person and I know how to have a great 1-on-1 time. I'm very easy going and respect woman completely. I will treat you the best you've ever been treated. I am divorced with no attachments and focused on fun at this point in my life. I am a retired military officer.

What I'm Looking For:

A woman who knows what she wants and doesn't play games. Who needs to be the center of attention without issues or problems. Let me add some more info, because I seem to have a good amount of emails coming in. Honestly, I am the prefect SD. I have money and like to spoil my woman. I am not a phony. This is really me. At 48, I am a wise enough to know what I want out of life. So if you are a woman who wants to be treated like a queen and be the center of attention, drop me a line please.

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarBaby
  • Age: 20 - 45
  Member-ID: 3238829     Profile-ID: 2163750

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer