Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

jatwater192

Full Contact Diamond Member
Add to favorites.

Active within: Visited yesterday

Looking for a LOCAL "Woman Only" to spoil

37-year-old SugarDaddy
My Birthday is in (only) 1 days! ♋ Cancer

Philadelphia, PA
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 45

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarDaddy
  • Age:
    37
  • Marital Status:
    Do You Care?
  • Race:
    African American
  • Income:
    $100,000 to $200,000
  • Body & height:
    Athletic 6'01"  185 cm

About Me:

PLEASE READ BEFORE YOU SEND ME A MESSAGE.... AND DONN'T CONTACT ME IF YOU DON'T PLAN TO MEET OR EVEN RESPOND BACK TO ANY OF MY MESSAGES....THANK YOU! ..I live in the Philly area AND have a home in Cape Coral Florida... I am a professionally employed, hard working and really spontaneous guy. I have a flexible schedule so when the mood is right, I'll jump in the car or plane and go or do something at random. I enjoy going to new restaurants (black tie or dives), eating, shopping, flea markets, traveling, cooking, any water sport, white water rafting, bowling, playing pool, riding my motorcycle and good movies. I also workout 2-3 days a week.

What I'm Looking For:

LOOKING FOR AN INTERRACIAL (White, Latino, Asian). Someone who truly wants to be spoiled and taken out to experience the other side of life, weekend getaways, Black Tie Events, "Just Because ", Dinning, Plays, Concerts, Unique Restaurants, Boutique Shopping and most importantly they're looking for someone they can truly count on.

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarBaby
  • Age: 18 - 45
  Member-ID: 5621363     Profile-ID: 4188565

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer