Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

waawaa55

Add to favorites.

Active within: Earlier today

Tempt Fate?..

68-year-old SugarDaddy
My Birthday was 3 months ago ♋ Cancer

Pittsburgh, pa
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 59

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarDaddy
  • Age:
    68
  • Marital Status:
    Do You Care?
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Income:
    $0 to $100,000
  • Body & height:
    Average 5'07"  170 cm

About Me:

I,m divorced,no kids,safe,clean,honest and hard-working,

What I'm Looking For:

Hello and thank you for looking..No drama,tension,drug or alcohol or problem people please. Please no heavy smokers. A considerate smoker is fine and many of the women who were stars years ago made smoking a cigarette erotic, Lauren Bacall for example,You should be in good health,positive and motivated as I am still very much alive and plan to be for a long,long time. I make a good appearance,All my parts are origional,including my teeth which are well cared for along with the rest of me and the rest of me works perfectly like it should!.I post a picture as you should also if you want me to respond.You should also not be from one of those countries that I see on television with the flies crawling on the children. Local only please.I am not real fond of tatoos or piercings or wearing hats or handerchiefs. I prefer the woman who dresses up,does,nt have to be all the time,but you should be in heels or boots with heels or .I am not wealthy and do not pretend to be but I do understand that this is a "do for me and I will do for you site".I am a paying member for almost a month now but I do not know if I will extend my membership as I am disappionted in the majority of responses I have had.I am simply looking for a friend and fun in a safe,enjoyable,upbeat,respectful way. I am not looking for a serious relationship at this time.I am not going to be your boyfriend or marry you or move in with you.I will make our time together enjoyable and comfortable and I know how to treat a woman. I am a Landscaper by trade, I love my work and I work a lot of hours and that is not going to change.I enjoy traveling, shopping,dining out,listening to good bands and kareoke,I don,t sing but if you do I will applaud loudly regardless.good red wine,preferably something without a twist-off,swimming,suntanning,shopping,traveling,nice clubs/restuarants,discreet adventures,slow dancing,trying new places,Good conversation, Making people laugh,Thank you,.

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarBaby
  • Age: 18 - 59
  Member-ID: 594341     Profile-ID: 611207

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer