Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

imurbackbreka

Add to favorites.

Active within: More than 2 weeks

PLEASE HAVE TEETH

36-year-old SugarDaddy
My Birthday was last month ♎ Libra

Not Tellin, Phoenix
Seeking SugarBaby 29 - 40

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarDaddy
  • Age:
    36
  • Marital Status:
    Single
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Income:
    $200,000 to $300,000
  • Body & height:
    Athletic 6'00"  183 cm

About Me:

4/21/17 Yes, I'm real. Yes I reside in Arizona. Yes, I am single, never married, no children, no baggage and definitely NO BS. Thanks for stopping by to say hello. I'm flattered!! I'm not a paying member at this time, however I would like to know if you're interested in me. I'm looking for my "soul mate." As simple as that sounds somehow it has become complicated. We live once and I have grown tired of searching yet I still have hope and faith that one day or someday someone special will come along. Of course I can only hope it's sooner than later. Please continue to read below:::

What I'm Looking For:

I am looking for someone with class, a real woman. I do not like smokers or tattoos. Sure 1, 2 tattoos are ok but more than that and we would never last. I'm NOT Looking for anyone with kids,however if a relationship blossomed and you had kids, then o would embrace it as a blessing from above. One never knows what may come from something, so I would give it a chance. I can not relocate at this time. Long distance relationships are hard to make work. If you think you can handle one, then you're going to have to travel here, most of the time. There's more to this dating game so if I spark your interest, come say hi...I'll be waiting and hoping you do!!! Thanks for stopping by!!!

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarBaby
  • Age: 29 - 40
  Member-ID: 3545554     Profile-ID: 2425422

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer