Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

SDlookingfourSB

Add to favorites.

Active within: More than 2 weeks

Lets make some great new memories

53-year-old SugarDaddy
Next birthday in 3 months ♐ Sagittarius

Houston, Tx
Seeking SugarBaby 30 - 50

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarDaddy
  • Age:
    53
  • Marital Status:
    Divorced
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Income:
    $500,000 to $1,000,000
  • Body & height:
    Athletic 6'02"  188 cm

About Me:

General contractor in petroleum industry. Love to live life to the fullest and enjoy the finest things while cherrishing the simplest. Raised my children as a single father and they are all grown and successful in there own rite. Now I am looking to just enjoy life: the lake on the boat on weekends, a little golf, dinning out, sport and music events, traveling to either the condo in Key West or in Culebra or even the ranch in N Dakota. Love being busy and looking for the companionship of a great lady to enjoy it all with.

What I'm Looking For:

Looking for classy, sexy lady with great heart, petite or thin to athletic build, positive out look on life and love to have a great time and enjoy life. Most of all love being treated like a lady!

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarBaby
  • Age: 30 - 50
  Member-ID: 6089970     Profile-ID: 4621536

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer