Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

Semitough50

Full Contact Diamond Member
Add to favorites.

Active within: More than 2 weeks

Easy Going Drama Free Come Live and Exciting Life with Me

56-year-old SugarDaddy
My Birthday was 3 months ago ♋ Cancer

Houston, TX
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 40

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarDaddy
  • Age:
    56
  • Marital Status:
    Divorced
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Income:
    $500,000 to $1,000,000
  • Body & height:
    Average 6'03"  191 cm

About Me:

I own my company Biotech, when able to travel, travel the World. Looking for a traveling companion that likes to go, first-class, loves the outdoors, is not afraid to meet new people. Enjoys Museums, Opera, Ballet, the arts but also hanging out and singing karaoke in the nearest dive bar. Can dress to the nines, but hangs out casually most of the time. I am inquisitive, never met a stranger, love to laugh and am Drama, Disease, and Drug-Free,An expect the same.

What I'm Looking For:

An independent, loyal woman, that I can support in her reaching and achieving her goals. Who loves to read and has compassion yet is conservative in her values. I am a Catholic, practicing, understand this is an oxymoron coming on here, but how the hell else am I going to meet women in this environment. Major plus if she is in Health care and understands what I do for a living.

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarBaby
  • Age: 18 - 40
  Member-ID: 7593688     Profile-ID: 6057959

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer