Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

sdsukumar

Add to favorites.

Active within: More than 2 weeks

Affluent and fun to be with

34-year-old SugarDaddy
My Birthday was 3 months ago ♋ Cancer

Irving, TX
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 32

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarDaddy
  • Age:
    34
  • Marital Status:
    Divorced
  • Race:
    East Indian
  • Income:
    $100,000 to $200,000
  • Body & height:
    Athletic 5'06"  168 cm

About Me:

Besides trying to accumulate "the dough" at a rampant pace, I try to have some fun by playing tennis, swimming and some running. Tried some golf, I seem to like it but always fall short of time. I like the good life - country clubs, fine dining, etc. and understand the difference between wealthy and prosperous. Though I have a very strong academic background, I love to play sports, not watch much though. Went to a private school when I was growing up which had a strong emphasis on all round development.

What I'm Looking For:

Both looks and personality matter to me. I would love someone who can act silly sometimes and make me laugh. I'm quite confident that someone who gets associated with me will always go up in life both financially and career wise. I can be a great coach besides pampering you like crazy. However, it can't be all about money and not really enjoying each other's company. It would be easy to sense that in the first couple of meetings itself. I'm extremely picky and haven't approached anyone before on this site.

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarBaby
  • Age: 18 - 32
  Member-ID: 2095522     Profile-ID: 1214947

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer