Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

Handyman908

Add to favorites.

Active within: More than 2 weeks

Looking for Casual and/or Permanent Situation

65-year-old SugarDaddy
Next birthday in 3 months & 2 weeks ♉ Taurus

Fairfax, VA
Seeking SugarBaby 40 - 65

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarDaddy
  • Age:
    65
  • Marital Status:
    Divorced
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Income:
    $100,000 to $200,000
  • Body & height:
    Average 5'10"  178 cm

About Me:

I am an affectionate, caring, and kind person with a very good sense of humor. I am unassuming and mild-mannered, coopereative and easygoing, dedicated and devoted, passionate, compassionate, romantic, quiet, and cooperative. I love romance, cuddling, touching, sitting by the fireplace with candles burning and talking. I am retired from the U.S. Navy (Commander) and from Computer Sciences Corporation (Director) and now working on my third career.

What I'm Looking For:

I am looking for my soul-mate! She should be slim and/or petitie, medium to long hair, passionate, UNINHIBITED, sincere, loving, good sense of humor, and content with spending quiet times just enjoying life and being together. Someone who loves to be loved!

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarBaby
  • Age: 40 - 65
  Member-ID: 7288     Profile-ID: 6584

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer