Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

tchikaya

Full Contact Diamond Member
Add to favorites.

Active within: 4 days

Please Allow Me To Introduce Myself...

42-year-old SugarDaddy
My Birthday was 2 months ago ♑ Capricorn

Tysons Corner, VA
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 40

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarDaddy
  • Age:
    42
  • Marital Status:
    Single
  • Race:
    Mixed Race
  • Income:
    $400,000 to $500,000
  • Body & height:
    Athletic 6'00"  183 cm

About Me:

Okay. About me. I Live in the Washington D.C. area, on the east coast. Consider myself good looking but you can see that for yourself. I have pictures on my profile. I am a pretty good conversationalist as I am well versed on many subjects. My outlook on life is very optimistic and positive, and I am ready for whatever is thrown my way. Living in the moment while planning for the future is how I like to do things. Work hard and play hard is the way I like to live my life and try to keep that balance. About 12 years ago I founded a small information technology company that keeps me pretty busy, but I am at the stage now where I am ready to make room for someone in my life. My sense of humor is pretty witty and I enjoy engaging in clever conversation. I enjoy sports such as golf, basketball and skiing, and I work out about 5 to 6 days a week. The Washington D. C. And Baltimore areas have a lot in the way of local pubs and night spots, but I enjoy visiting the local attractions for cultural events as well. Visiting the casino for fun on occasion helps satisfy the competitive aspect of my personality. Also, love to travel. Big fan of the extended weekend, mini vacation.

What I'm Looking For:

I am not looking for just a sugar baby per se but am open to the idea. Really I am looking for drama-free, stress-free fun. Fun, in and out of the bedroom. I was told this is a good place to find the type of girl for me. My buddy had great success. I believe in taking care of my girl and would want her to do the same for me. I am a very old fashion guy. The woman I would like to meet is attractive by the traditional definition of beauty. She understands the importance of staying in shape and maintains a healthy lifestyle in that way. Admittedly I am partial to long hair, but that is not a must. Her mind is also a beautiful place and she is able to discuss a number of topics, being well versed in all of them. She is smart with a good head on her shoulders. In general, she is a lot of fun to be around because of her light hearted attitude, but she knows when the time is right to be serious. Her life is mostly drama free and she has got it together. In short, I am looking for the complete package. Or as close it that exists. That s my story.

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarBaby
  • Age: 18 - 40
  Member-ID: 2553591     Profile-ID: 1593244

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer