Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

bradley101cutie

Add to favorites.

Active within: More than 2 weeks

Single Soul

48-year-old SugarDaddy
My Birthday was 4 months ago ♊ Gemini

Adelaide, Washington
Seeking SugarBaby 45 - 60

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarDaddy
  • Age:
    48
  • Marital Status:
    Single
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Income:
    $100,000 to $200,000
  • Body & height:
    Average 5'08"  173 cm

About Me:

I am a fun, loving, caring man who is not afraid to love the right person. I love to go out and have a great time. I find that I'm an adaptable person, someone who can figure out what's going on and how to fit in. I've had to do that in many jobs, where you walk in and see what needs to be done and start working. Social situations, too. But I'm also looking to do things differently; I have my own ideas and I don't want to conform. I'm always juggling those two aspects of my personality. I have a quirky sense of humor; an interesting take on things; and the ability to say the most outrageous things with a straight face that can have those who don't know me wondering whether I'm being serious or not. I like the sensuous and the sensual. I appreciate many different types of music and the works of art.

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarBaby
  • Age: 45 - 60
  Member-ID: 3886034     Profile-ID: 2710169

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer