Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

ifionlyknew

Add to favorites.

Active within: More than 2 weeks

Let me hold you and read you a story!

54-year-old SugarDaddy
My Birthday was 4 months ago ♈ Aries

Vancouver, Washington
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 50

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarDaddy
  • Age:
    54
  • Marital Status:
    Divorced
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Income:
    $100,000 to $200,000
  • Body & height:
    Athletic 5'10"  178 cm

About Me:

I love to travel, crash at home, the finer aspects and qualities of a women, play with my loved ones and do and learn new things. I like to work out at the gym, going for a run down the road or put on a pair of skates and the feel of freedom. I like good qualities in the friends that I associate with. I'm comfortable at a bar being hit or hitting on a beautiful women. I do work hard at time and long to break free and have cfun on a personal level! I'm always looking for new things, places and people and having a blast. Let me get to know then I can help out.

What I'm Looking For:

I'm open to who you are! I find that as I meet people that are, younger and farther way that I know so little and learn so much. I don't like judgmental people. You should be free to be what/who you are. I love someone that can just drop in and be madly in love for a day, a weekend, a week or until who know what. I love to establish a relationship and trust to be a good sugardaddy. You must be willing to spend some time to develop a relationship. You should be out going in and out of the bed, be the center of attention and loves photo shoots and exciting places!

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarBaby
  • Age: 18 - 50
  Member-ID: 1875460     Profile-ID: 1030671

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer