Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

gigisextraspecial

Add to favorites.

Active within: More than 2 weeks

gigisextraspecial

53-year-old SugarMomma
My Birthday was 2 months ago ♓ Pisces

Norwalk, CA
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 62

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarMomma
  • Age:
    53
  • Marital Status:
    Do You Care?
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Income:
    Little or No Income
  • Body & height:
    Cuddly 5'04"  163 cm

About Me:

hi there this is gigi i am a 46 year old caucasian bi-female. i am 5'4" and 165 pounds of voloptousness, with brown hair and brown eyes. i am married but have been seperated for 7 months. i have a nine year old son that lives with his dad and a 23 year old daughter who currently lives with me.

What I'm Looking For:

hi there i am looking for a daddy that needs his baby to take care of him, not just cooking or cleaning or even laundry. i mean really take care of him in bed! i know how to make a man happy and am very willing to take care of that special guy (that is if he can take care of me as well)over and over again until he can't take anymore (that is until he recovers) cause i will be back for more if he so desires. try me you won't be let down i assure you.

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarDaddy
  • Age: 25 - 62
  Member-ID: 7473     Profile-ID: 6746

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer