Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

julie1122

Add to favorites.

Active within: More than 2 weeks

I would like to meet a man, who will become my bes

30-year-old SugarMomma
My Birthday was 3 months ago ♑ Capricorn

Firestone Park, California
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 70

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarMomma
  • Age:
    30
  • Marital Status:
    Divorced
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Income:
    I will let you know later
  • Body & height:
    Average 5'03"  160 cm

About Me:

I am kind, caring and attentive, gentle, confident, faithful, responsible and romantic. I have a very good sense of humour. I have many merits and I am so eager to surround my future man with all love and gentleness which I have much in my heart. I am very affectionate and loving. I am a great optimist and I am always sure that ultimately everything is going to be fine no matter what. I love to laugh and to make other people smile, I enjoy communication with my close people. I am a serious lady so please, do not write to me if you are looking for fun, I am not your person!

What I'm Looking For:

I like going for a walk and different outdoor activities very much! I like a good company and sincere talks. I enjoy listening to good music, reading books and magazines, watching informative programs and movies. I adore cooking, especially when there is somebody to cook for.

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarDaddy
  • Age: 40 - 70
  Member-ID: 4461249     Profile-ID: 3183383

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer