Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

pachuligrl

Add to favorites.

Active within: More than 2 weeks

es scent ially a woman

55-year-old SugarMomma
My Birthday was 2 months ago ♒ Aquarius

Greenacres, Florida
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 80

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarMomma
  • Age:
    55
  • Marital Status:
    Divorced
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Income:
    $0 to $100,000
  • Body & height:
    Slim 5'04"  163 cm

About Me:

Survival for over one half a century relatively unscathed entitles me to the 'original pioneer' title. The five words I might use to describe myself: intellectual(a love of learning), open-minded(Willingness), warm(enjoy helping others), easy going(i have a giving nature), dedicated (i work hard and have piece of mind-albeit just alittle one). Caring for my body, mind and soul is important therefore i practice a healthy lifestyle: devote time to physical activity.. weight training and cycling, and eat healthily. I seek fun activities to balance life. Sometimes clueless, i probably wont know when you goof, either.

What I'm Looking For:

..i'm looking for some interesting conversation and a meeting of the minds. i relate well to someone who is intuitive and can participate in all social situations, a person that is active but can negotiate downtime amiably. Effective communication is an adventure in collaboration and the goal?: enjoy the journey, no matter where it goes.

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarDaddy
  • Age: 30 - 80
  Member-ID: 1404057     Profile-ID: 638256

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer