Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

janiellesm

Add to favorites.

Active within: More than 2 weeks

This is what u want

25-year-old SugarMomma
Next birthday in 2 months ♋ Cancer

West Palm Beach, Florida
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 60

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarMomma
  • Age:
    25
  • Marital Status:
    Single
  • Race:
    African American
  • Income:
    $0 to $100,000
  • Body & height:
    Cuddly 5'06"  168 cm

About Me:

I was born in Jamaica an raised in West Palm Beach, Fl and I am 20 yoa. I like to go out with my 3 friends and have fun. I also like to read and travel. I was in school for Business Administration and Management with a focus in Entrepreneurship but I'm not anymore due to financial difficulties. I want to have a Sugardaddy for a positive reason. I want to go back to school to finish my education and also to clean up my credit. Even though I'm not financially independent, I still have goals and aspirations of being successful. I am a very smart and fun-loving person with a beautiul smile that will brighten anyone's day and trust me I'm the type of girl who knows how to make you better. If you know what I mean ;-)

What I'm Looking For:

I am looking for someone who is going to be there for me. I am going thru a lot and want someone to comfort me financially, emotionally and sexually. Even though I am financially hurting right now, it's not about money and don't get me wrong please, I am not looking for a soulmate but if I dont find him here, then I guess he'll come around.

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarDaddy
  • Age: 25 - 60
  Member-ID: 1038566     Profile-ID: 347555

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer