Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

Runnergirl415

Add to favorites.

Active within: More than 2 weeks

Fun loving & Gregarious

46-year-old SugarMomma
Next birthday in 2 months ♈ Aries

Dublin, Ohio
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 52

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarMomma
  • Age:
    46
  • Marital Status:
    Divorced
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Income:
    $100,000 to $200,000
  • Body & height:
    Athletic 5'08"  173 cm

About Me:

I am laid back and looking for someone who enjoys each day regardless of whether it goes as planned or not! I laugh a lot and try to stay focused on what is most important in life! Hoping to find a guy who enjoys fitness, being outdoors, exploring all the great venues in Columbus and beyond....I love sporting events and OSU footballl/bball and hockey. I work hard and play hard - surround myself with happy and positive people which makes every day fun! I do tend to have a tinge of sarcasm ... but all in good fun! I love adventure, hate playing games, speak my opinion, but am empathetic when I need to be! I am not perfect, but I set the bar high, self-respect is key and I admire those who are always striving to be better than they were the day before :)

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarDaddy
  • Age: 40 - 52
  Member-ID: 4652468     Profile-ID: 3348506

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer