Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

LilBB0810

Add to favorites.

Active within: More than 2 weeks

Hello

25-year-old SugarBaby
Next Birthday in 5 months and -1 days ♑ Capricorn

Canton, Ohio
Seeking SugarDaddy 20 - 55

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarBaby
  • Age:
    25
  • Marital Status:
    Single
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Income:
    $0 to $100,000
  • Body & height:
    Slim 5'06"  168 cm

About Me:

I work everyday except some weekends! I enjoy my job very well!! I can take care of myself and my daughter but it would be nice to have some of the things I can't afford from a nice gentleman !! I Graduated in 2013! Currently studying Human and Social resources at A University hopefully to become a Social Worker!I'm fun but also very dedicated to my school work and daughter.I enjoy going out and having a good time having a few drinks or what not.. But some days I would rather pull my hair up in a messy bun and throw on some sweats and cuddle on the couch and watch a movie.

What I'm Looking For:

I'm looking for a man not a boy I want to be discreet about our relationship unless it got serious! I'm attracted to older guys with there life together. I'm a single mom so helping with money is obviously why I'm on here. Who knows maybe I could find my soul mate! I will be as generous as you are!!

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarDaddy
  • Age: 20 - 55
  Member-ID: 4475947     Profile-ID: 3195942

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer