Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

CiCi019

Add to favorites.

Active within: More than 2 weeks

Treat Me Good And Ill Treat You Better

25-year-old SugarBaby
Next Birthday in 11 days and 9 months ♑ Capricorn

Cincinnati, Ohio
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 80

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarBaby
  • Age:
    25
  • Marital Status:
    Single
  • Race:
    African American
  • Income:
    $100,000 to $200,000
  • Body & height:
    Cuddly 5'04"  163 cm

About Me:

My name is Cierra, I'm 25 no kids. adventurous an enthusiastic, funny kind an sweet. I have always lived a cheap simple life so I do not know the life of leisure I would love to be able to experience it but havent had the opportunity yet? I want to travel the world an experience new things I am very open to trying new things. I am friendly. if you want to know more feel free to message me. I hope to hear from you

What I'm Looking For:

looking for someone who is discreet, open minded, understanding. i want to put myself through college but can't afford it on my own. I'd love to travel I have never been out of the USA but there's a first time for everything. I dont have a preference for age.

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarDaddy
  • Age: 18 - 80
  Member-ID: 7683468     Profile-ID: 6145654

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer