Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

Patty0321

Add to favorites.

Active within: More than 2 weeks

Looking for intelligence, maturity, and fun?

45-year-old SugarBaby
Next Birthday in 7 months and -3 days ♈ Aries

Lancaster, Ohio
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 70

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarBaby
  • Age:
    45
  • Marital Status:
    Single
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Income:
    $0 to $100,000
  • Body & height:
    Average 5'03"  160 cm

About Me:

If your a scammer looking for bank acct info, move on!! You wont get it from me!! Im an intelligent woman, not easily fooled!! I am a 45 yr old mother of 2 grown children. I've found that I have some extra time on my hands recently. Recently separated. I would like to find someone who lives within easy driving distance. I am currently in school so that I can work with animals on a daily basis like I have always wanted to do. I'm an animal lover! I volunteer at my local shelter for now. I enjoy outdoor activities such as horseback riding, hiking, camping, swimming, etc, but I also enjoy a quiet evening at home, candlelit dinners, and snuggling. I am able to text and IM, however actually talking on the phone is more difficult because it requires privacy and I don't get much of that at home. I am not high maintenance and won't spend a lot on things that I can do for myself. I could however use some help. If I am happy, I PROMISE that you will be very, very happy as well!! I am only a standard member, so if you aren't a total access member than I can't answer your messages. Sorry. UPDATE: If you aren't completely positive that this is what you want to do, please do not message me and waste my time. I am positive about the kind of arrangement that I'm looking for and you should be just as positive about why you are here and what you want. I'm ready now to get started on my new adventure in life! If you want to join me, leave me a message and I will get back to you ASAP! I am an experienced sugar baby. I have done this before and am well aware of how it works. My prior arrangement lasted for 3 years and just ended last Feb. Clean and Discreet, Drug and Drama free!! Thanks for reading!! I'm sorry, but I CAN NOT travel....... UPDATE: I'm NOT here to play games!! And I'm NOT into endless messages!! If you can't find time to meet in the first couple of weeks after we start talking, how are you going to find time to meet on a regular basis? I do have a vehicle and I do drive. I'm not opposed to driving a bit to meet the right guy. I CAN do overnights, I just can't go on trips. UPDATE: I WILL BE ABLE TO TRAVEL AFTER JULY 18, 2016!!!

What I'm Looking For:

I am looking for a SD/SB arrangement. I had a previous arrangement that lasted 3 years. It just ended when his company moved him to California last Feb. I find that I miss my friendship and would like to have another. I would like to find someone who wants a long term, one on one arrangement. I'm not looking for love, just some fun! UPDATE:: I need to find someone within easy driving distance because I CAN NOT travel at this time.......

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarDaddy
  • Age: 30 - 70
  Member-ID: 4020406     Profile-ID: 2823976

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer