Online Recently

Chesterfield, Virginia

New seeing what this is all about.

Age 50

Next birthday in July

Sugar Baby

Looking for a 40-60 year old SugarDaddy

Online Recently

Chesterfield, Virginia

Personal details

  • Gender


  • Profile Type

    Sugar Baby

  • Ethnicity


  • Age


  • Marital status


  • Body & height

    5' 4

About me

I am a 44 year old single mom of 4 adult/ soldiers. I am down to earth. I love to enjoy life and try new things. I love the out doors. I am a cancer so I love the water. I wear jeans/shorts and t-shirt. But know how to work a dress and heels when I have a reason too. I like to hit the gym. I'm an open minded person. I don't judge people. I treat people the way I want to be treated. I am Black, White, & Cherokee Indian. I am a outgoing person. I have manners & respect for others. I have nothing to hide. If you want to know something just ask. I'm honest you may not like my answer but I will at least tell you an honest answer. You only live once. I like plays, musicals, concerts, sporting events, racing events, horses, boat races, motorcycles, beaches, all types of music, comedy, bowling, all sports, body building, etc. I can adapt to anything. There is plenty I haven't done over the years and would love to do. "Live everyday as if it's your last, we are not promised tomorrow." "Life is not measure by the number of breaths you take. Life is measured by the moments that take your breath away.

What I’m Looking For

This is something new to me. I'm stepping out of my comfort zone and trying something new. I've been a single mom since 2004. I've raised awesome children. I want to enjoy life and see what else is out there. I have taken care of 4 children for the past 25 years. I would love to see how it feels to relax and enjoy life. I've been doing the spoiling would love to be spoiled every now and then.

Looking For

  • Profile

    Sugar Daddy

  • Age