Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

Valentinus14

Add to favorites.

Active within: More than 2 weeks

37-year-old SugarDaddy
Next Birthday in 7 months and -2 days ♒ Aquarius

Riverside, CA
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 29

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarDaddy
  • Age:
    37
  • Marital Status:
    Single
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Income:
    $0 to $100,000
  • Body & height:
    Average 5'11"  180 cm

About Me:

I'm an insurance professional who works too often to have time for anything beyond my animals, who are the center of my universe. Pool hall junkie, movie buff and I appreciate just about every type of music there is. I used to work out a lot, but with a current injury, I have to take time off. Very sarcastic, dry sense of humor. If you can't keep up, you might have problems. ;-)

What I'm Looking For:

girlfriend type. No commitment will be required from either side; we both live our own lives when we're apart. I don't want this to become a transaction. My ultimate goal is to create a lasting relationship with an SB. Instead of doing things purely for financial reasons, I'd rather we take care of one-another because we have chemistry and mutual attraction. i can help with , monetarily: Bills, clothes, shoes, trips, and possibly as much as rent, depending on how long our relationship lasts. PLEASE READ I have very limited time to look for the person I would like to meet for an arrangement. As a result, I feel the need to mention the following: - People who cancel meetings without notice will be blocked. I realize you have other things in life that are important and I agree you should tend to them. I just can't have that eating up my time/resources. - I don't do PPM. I would like to meet someone long-term and develop a personal relationship with them. - Please don't contact me if you are out-of-state or in another country. I am looking for someone (relatively) local and am not interested in arrangements over Skype. The exception to this is if you live in the Portland area, since I visit my family semi-frequently.

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarBaby
  • Age: 18 - 29
  Member-ID: 5942396     Profile-ID: 4483896

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer