Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

TrueHeavy2212#

Add to favorites.

Active within: More than 2 weeks

Let's Slide..........

36-year-old SugarDaddy
Next birthday in 2 months ♋ Cancer

Chicago, IL
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 80

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarDaddy
  • Age:
    36
  • Marital Status:
    Single
  • Race:
    African American
  • Income:
    $100,000 to $200,000
  • Body & height:
    Athletic 5'11"  180 cm

About Me:

I think the title says it all. I'm more than aware that it takes finance to nurture any relationship between the sexes , and I'm a grown man.I'm in search of someone who is ready to enjoy life to the fullest. Dinner, shopping ,sporting and concert events or just hanging out. Whether here, a different state or a different country. (I need some more stamps on my passport) I'm employed in the construction field and my brother and I just started a real estate management company. Also, sometimes life throws you a curve ball and we are forced to make decisions that aren't easy. But life moves forward and know that the woman I choose to spend time with won't feel nothing but like a princess when she's with me, anything to see a smile on her face. So with that being said............. let's go have some fun !!!

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarBaby
  • Age: 18 - 80
  Member-ID: 7450215     Profile-ID: 5918545

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer